Policies and meeting minutes

Committee meetings are the 2nd Monday of each month in the meeting room at 7pm, everyone is welcome!

EVHA Meeting - Monday 21st December 2020 .docx
EVHA Meeting - Monday 14th September 2020.docx
EVHA Meeting - Monday 12th October 2020.docx
EVHA Meeting - Tuesday 3rd November 2020 (brought forward from Monday 9th November 2020)..docx.docx
EVHA Meeting - Monday 10th August 2020.docx
EVHA Meeting - Monday 9th March 2020.docx
EVHA Meeting - Monday 11th May 2020.docx
EVHA Minuites Dec 19.pdf
EVHA Meeting - Monday 13th January 2020.docx
EVHA Meeting - Monday 10th February 2020.docx
EVHA 12th August 2019.docx
EVHA 9th September 2019 (1).docx
EVHA 14th October 2019.docx
EVHA Minuites 11 Nov 19.pdf
EVHA 8th July 2019.docx
EVHA 8th April 2019.docx
EVHA 13th May 2019.docx
EVHA 10th June 2019.docx
EVHA Meeting - Monday 14th January 2019 Meeting Minutes.docx
EVHA Meeting - Monday 11th February 2019 Meeting Minutes.docx
EVHA 11th March 2019.docx
EVHA Meeting - Monday 12th November 2018 Meeting Minutes v2.docx
EVHA Meeting - Monday 10th September 2018 Meeting Minutes.docx
EVHA Meeting - Monday 13th August 2018 Meeting Minutes.docx
EVHA Meeting - Monday 9th July 2018 Meeting Minutes.docx
EVHA Meeting - Monday 11th June 2018 Minutes.docx
EVHA Meeting - Monday 14th May 2018 Minutes.docx
EVHA AGM 9th APRIL 2018.docx
EVHA MINUTES 9th April 2018.docx
EVHA MINUTES 12TH MARCH 2018.docx
EVHA MINUTES 12TH FEBRUARY 2018.docx
Eastrington Village Hall Health and Safety Policy.docx
Eastrington Village Hall Equality Policy.docx
EVHA Constitution amended Apr 2019.doc
Key holder policy.docx
Terms and Conditions as of 210620.pdf
EVHA Child protection policy.docx